The Embassy String Quartet

The musicians will introduce themselves with the following solos: Intermezzo E Danza Finale from Suite for Cello Solo by Gaspar Cassado; Chahagir for Viola by Alan Hovhanness; The Cricket Dance by Mark O’Connor; Paganiniana by Nathan Milstein.

Followed by…
Schubert • Quartet No. 13 in A minor, D. 804, “Rosamunde”
Dvořák • Quartet, No. 12 in F major, Op. 96, “American”

More about The Embassy String Quartet